Sabbatical/2nd Honeymoon💋Day 189

Today is Wednesday, 2-20-19, Day 189

I got up at 6:48am

I weigh 135!!! OMG!! Too many days of stupid eating!

This is the weather forecast:

Fog again!!! Will the sun ever come out?!?

For breakfast I had a smoothie and toast. I need to kick myself for eating so much. I’m supposed to be paring down so I can somewhat celebrate with Jackie for his birthday on Thursday AND Friday! But, this is not a good start!

I went to the fitness center to do my walk. I met a guy there, who has lived here, the past 3-5 years. He gave me a lot of info about restaurants, parks and just this local area. Thanks!

For dinner I made turkey hamburgers.

They were really good! 😋

Afterwards we watched Roman J. Israel, esq., with a bowl of popcorn🍿.

I have to stop falling asleep on movies. I did it again on this one and Jackie has to catch me up! From what he told me…it was good. And at least I saw the ending!

Today, I walked 11,350 steps.

About allaboutcheryl

want-to-be writer, 60's are the new 40's, recreating myself and making lifestyle changes!
This entry was posted in The Destinations, The Foods, The Travels, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment