Sabbatical/2nd Honeymoon, Day 95

Today is Monday, 11-19-18, Day

I got up at 8:25

I weigh 129

This is the weather forecast

Jackie and I walked some. But he walks sooooo slow… Then I walked some more on the beach.

What is this? A jelly fish or a Portuguese Man of War?

This is the underside of the pier.

This is a sandcastle that a guy was making in the beach. He said that he makes one everyday.

When I got back, I ate breakfast. This is what I had:

Leftovers from Cracker Barrel that I made into a grilled sandwich. Egg whites, turkey patty along with a slice of Swiss cheese and tomato.

Because it seemed pretty warm and it was sunny, we went back to sit on the beach. Yes, it is mid-November and we can do that!

We are not sure how many more days like this that we’ll have. Jackie is reading, not sleeping!

When we got back. I started doing some packing. Our stay here is winding down. BooHoo! Did some packing. Because when Tryna comes, we will send her back with one of our large suitcases to help ease things when we leave.

We had our leftover Mexican food for dinner.

Then I watched some holiday baking shows,

after that we watched a couple episodes of American Greed.

Today, I walked 15167 steps! WooHoo!!

About allaboutcheryl

want-to-be writer, 60's are the new 40's, recreating myself and making lifestyle changes!
This entry was posted in The Destinations, The Foods and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment